Next church event in:

  • 00 DAYS
  • 00 HR
  • 00 MIN
  • 00 SEC

Life Groups

Join one today

Life Group Life Group Lead/
Contact Person
Time Contact Email Address
Southside Norman Kalagayan
Kathleen Tudio
Friday
Fortnightly
norman.kalagayan@jilcanberra.org.au
kath.tudio@jilcanberra.org.au
Casey Pastor Bouyet Benedicto
Jing Benedicto
Tuesday
Fortnightly
bouyet.benedicto@jilcanberra.org.au
jing.benedicto@jilcanberra.org.au
Gungahlin/
Bonner
Dane De Freitas
Rico Raymundo
Friday
Fortnightly
dane.defreitas@jilcanberra.org.au
rico.raymundo@jilcanberra.org.au
Macgregor 1 Chinito Amador
Divina Amador
Friday
Fortnightly
chito.amador@jilcanberra.org.au
divina.amador@jilcanberra.org.au
Macgregor 2 Freddie Mendoza
Leo Asuncion
Abel Cadiz
Friday
Fortnightly
freddie.mendoza@jilcanberra.org.au
leo.asuncion@jilcanberra.org.au
abel.cadiz@jilcanberra.org.au
Youth Jethro Mendoza
Jessica Kalagayan
Rizia Asuncion
Wednesday
Weekly
jethro.mendoza@jilcanberra.org.au
jessica.kalagayan@jilcanberra.org.au
rizia.asuncion@jilcanberra.org.au